Researchers

Jennifer Auchtung

jauchtung2@unl.edu

402-472-0134

Full Jennifer Auchtung Bio
Andy Benson portrait

Andy Benson

abenson1@unl.edu

402-472-5637

Full Andy Benson Bio
Siddappa Byareddy portrait

Siddappa Byrareddy
  • Associate Professor, University of Nebraska Medical Center

sid.byrareddy@unmc.edu

402-559-5416

Full Siddappa Byrareddy Bio
Edgar Cahoon portrait

Edgar Cahoon

ecahoon2@unl.edu

402-472-5611

Full Edgar Cahoon Bio
Jennifer Clarke portrait

Jennifer Clarke

jclarke3@unl.edu

402-472-2512

Full Jennifer Clarke Bio

Jonathan B. Clayton
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, University of Nebraska-Omaha
  • Member, Callitrichid Research Center
  • Member, GreenViet Biodiversity Conservation Center
  • Founder, Primate Microbiome Project

jclayton@unomaha.edu

402-554-6145

Full Jonathan B. Clayton Bio
Tom Clemente portrait

Tom Clemente

tclemente1@unl.edu

402-472-1428

Full Tom Clemente Bio
Samodha Fernando portrait

Samodha Fernando

samodha@unl.edu

402-472-0518

Full Samodha Fernando Bio
Jeffrey A. French portrait

Jeffrey A. French

jfrench@unomaha.edu

402-554-2558

Full Jeffrey A. French Bio
Corrine Hanson portrait

Corrine Hanson

ckhanson@unmc.edu

402-559-3658

Full Corrine Hanson Bio
Robert Hutkins portrait

Robert Hutkins

hutkins@unl.edu

402-472-2820

Full Robert Hutkins Bio
David Hyten portrait

David Hyten
  • Haskins Professor in Plant Genetics and Associate Professor, Soybean Genetics/Genomics

david.hyten@unl.edu

402-472-3255

Full David Hyten Bio
Jacques Izard portrait

Jacques Izard

jizard@unl.edu

402-472-3068

Full Jacques Izard Bio
Stephen Kachman portrait

Stephen Kachman

steve.kachman@unl.edu

402-472-7302

Full Stephen Kachman Bio
Tricia LeVan portrait

Tricia LeVan

tlevan@unmc.edu

402-559-3985

Full Tricia LeVan Bio

Kaustav Majumder

kaustav.majumder@unl.edu

402-472-3510

Full Kaustav Majumder Bio
Etsuko Moriyama portrait

Etsuko Moriyama

emoriyama2@unl.edu

402-472-4979

Full Etsuko Moriyama Bio
Robert Norgren portrait

Robert Norgren

rnorgren@unmc.edu

402-559-8891

Full Robert Norgren Bio
Kurt Piepenbrink portrait

Kurt Piepenbrink

kurt.piepenbrink@unl.edu

402-472-6753

Full Kurt Piepenbrink Bio
Amanda Ramer-Tait portrait

Amanda Ramer-Tait

aramer-tait2@unl.edu

402-472-7293

Full Amanda Ramer-Tait Bio

Heather Rasmussen

heather.rasmussen@unl.edu

402-472-1373

Full Heather Rasmussen Bio
Devin Rose portrait

Devin Rose

drose3@unl.edu

402-472-2802

Full Devin Rose Bio

Hyun-Seob Song

hsong5@unl.edu

402-472-1036

Full Hyun-Seob Song Bio

Harkamal Walia

hwalia2@unl.edu

402-472-1162

Full Harkamal Walia Bio
Yanbin portrait

Yanbin Yin

yyin@unl.edu

402-472-4303

Full Yanbin Yin Bio